旗帜
banner1
banner2
上海大然化学有限公司

欢迎来到我们的公司

上海大然化学有限公司成立于2013年,是一家专注于聚酰亚胺单体研发的专业化工公司。 我公司注重创新能力的培养和研发能力的提高。

我们的应用

上海大然化学有限公司

上海大然化学有限公司我们的最新信息

什么是聚酰亚胺?
聚合物定义为由许多重复单元组成的大型分子网络。 聚酰亚胺是一种特定类型的聚合物,由酰亚胺单体组成。 聚酰亚胺由于它们的耐热性,机械强度和绝缘性能而非常需要。 什么是酰亚胺? 获得...
聚酰亚胺
聚酰亚胺有什么作用? 聚酰亚胺因其耐破裂压力,柔韧性和耐化学性而被用于医疗管材,例如血管导管。 半导体工业使用聚酰亚胺作为高温胶粘剂。 它也用作机械应力缓冲。 ...
PI单体
作为有吸引力的介电材料,聚酰亚胺已被广泛用于电子,航空航天和汽车领域,以满足对在苛刻条件下(例如高温)能良好工作的材料的日益增长的需求。 聚酰亚胺是一类重要的逐步增长的聚合物。
查看更多

banner
banner1
banner2
Shanghai Daeyeon Chemicals Co., Ltd.

WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY

Established in 2013, Shanghai Daeyeon Chemicals Co., Ltd. is a professional chemical company focusing on polyimide monomer research and development. Our company pays attention to the cultivation of innovation ability and the improvement of research and development ability. 

our Application

Shanghai Daeyeon Chemicals Co., Ltd.

Shanghai Daeyeon Chemicals Co., Ltd.Our latest information

What is a Polyimide?
A polymer is defined as a large network of molecules that consist of many repeat units. A polyimide is a specific type of polymer, consisting of imide monomers. Polyimides are highly desirable for their heat resistance, mechanical strength, and insulative properties. What is an Imide? To obtain ...
Polyimide
What is polyimide used for? Polyimide is used for medical tubing, e.g. vascular catheters, for its burst pressure resistance combined with flexibility and chemical resistance. The semiconductor industry uses polyimide as a high-temperature adhesive; it is also used as a mechanical stress buffer. ...
PI monomer
As an attractive dielectric material, polyimide has been widely used in the field of electronics, aerospace, and automobiles fulfilling increasing need for materials that can perform well under harsh conditions, such as elevated temperatures. Polyimides are an important class of step-growth polym...
view more